DFF14 Winners

I Vincitori del DFF14 / DFF14 Winners

Best Short Film Official Selection: IPDENTICAL by Marco Huertas (Spain)

Best Short Film Extralarge: 2ND CLASS by Jimmy Olsson (Sweden)

Best Animation: INANIMATE by Lucia Bulgheroni (Italy)

Best Documentary: I WANT TO SEE FOR MYSELF by Fanyana Hlabangane (South Africa)

Best Short Film Futurama Competition (ex-aequo): ADAM by Alyce Rogers (U.S.A.) & SPEGNI IL CELLULARE E ACCENDI IL CUORE by Gerardo Lamattina (Italy)

Best Actor: PABLO MUÑOZ for 9 PASOS by Marisa Crespo & Moisés Romera (Spain)

Best Actress: KSENIA RAPPOPORT for FAREWELL, MY LOVE! by Ksenia Rappoport (Russia)

Best Screenplay: LA GITA by Salvatore Allocca (Italy)

Best Cinematography: ULYSSES by Jorge Malpica (Mexico)

Best Editing: A SIX MINUTE SHORT FILM by Georgi Kanchev (Bulgaria)

Best Soundtrack: THE NANNY by Max Miller (Australia)

Special Mention of the Jury: FIFTEEN by Peiman Zekavat (U.K.)